Here we go!

I’m on a journey of endless winter and endless adventure. This is my attempt to document along the way and share some of it with all of you.

We’ve reached Snowmass and have settled into our ski access condo. Even the bear is stoked winter is almost here again!

Skiing has been gearing up at Snowmass, with warmer weather than is standard around this time of year. However, as we wait for colder temps and more snow, it has been beautiful.

Please join me, inspire me, and feel free to nag if I’m falling behind.

Cheers,

Erin

Leave a Reply

