Kiwi Adverts (‘Commercials’ for you Americans)

Kiwi ads are something I always find confusing but often hilarious, whether the humor is intentional or not. They’re often slightly confusing or completely topically confused, but nevertheless, entertaining.

Here’s a couple of my absolute favorites for your viewing pleasure:

  • please take note of the amazing and infamous Kiwi mullet and stubbies. This also helped me discover “Sweet As L&P” so I can enjoy one of my favorite NZ special treats without the sugar. 
  • just brilliant
Leave a Reply

