Taste Agent

New year, new opportunities. I’m not one for typical new years resolutions, as I am constantly working towards goals and trying to better myself.
However, this year, I’m proud to announce that I’ll be representing Skratch Labs as a Taste Agent! At Skratch Labs our mission is to provide people with the inspiration, life skills, and products to take better care of themselves and their families. Follow me as I take Skratch on all my adventures. I’m really really excited to try the new Feed Zone Table cookbook once it arrives on my doorstep and share the love of Allen’s recipes with my friends and family. (Interested in the Feed Zone Table cookbook? Pre-order now and for a limited time you get a free cookie mix!)Displaying tasteagentbadge.jpg

skratch table

Leave a Reply

